Faculty and Staff

Nuru Safarov - Associate Professor

Head of Department of Physics and Electronics 

PhD in Physics (Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences)

MS in Radio Physics & Electronics (Dnipropetrovs’k State University, Ukraine)

E-mail: nsafarov@khazar.org


Ali Pourmohammad - Associate  Professor

PhD in Electrical & Electronics Engineering (Applied Signal Processing)
(Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic), Iran)

E-mail: pourmohammad[at]khazar.org





Farida Tatardar - lecturer

PhD in Physics (Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences) 

MS in Physics of Biological Systems (Baku State University, Azerbaijan)

E-mail: tatardar.farida@rambler.ru       



Shahmerdan Amirov lecturer

PhD in Physics (Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences)

MS in Theory of Solids (Baku State University, Azerbaijan)

E-mail: amirov1960@list.ru

       


Sevda Garibova lecturer

PhD in Physics (Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences) 

MS in Applied Physics (Baku State University, Azerbaijan)

E-mail: sevda.garibova@khazar.org     




Sabuhi Ganiyev lecturer

MS in Electronics Engineering (International Islamic University Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

 E-mail: s.ganiyev@gmail.com





Fakhranda Alimardanova - Associate Professor

PhD in Physics (Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences) 

MS in Physics (Baku State University, Azerbaijan)

E-mail: falimardanova@khazar.org    



Nasim Fazli

MS in Solid State Physics (Islamic Azad University, Iran)

E-poçt: n.fazli_4[at]yahoo.com

Film about Khazar University